TMC Committee update

At the TMC AGM on 31 March 2021, the following were elected as the new TMC committee:

  • Karen Colbert
  • Gillian Rizvi
  • Laurence Fischer
  • Martin Keegan
  • Tej Williamson
  • Teddy del Rosario
  • Chris Points

At their subsequent meeting on 5 April, they elected Laurence Fischer chairman, Tej Williamson secretary, Martin Keegan treasurer and Teddy del Rosario was elected to continue as webmaster.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s